Contatti

 

Antonio Colombi

 

Info

info@colorsound.com

 

Managing Director

Antonio Colombi

colombi@colorsound.com

 

Booking

Letizia Merulla

letizia@colorsound.com

 

Office Assistant

Valentina Valore

valentina@colorsound.com


Administration

Giuseppe Liantonio

giuseppe@colorsound.com

 

Color Sound S.r.l. Via Brioschi, 33 – 20136 Milano

Tel. +39 02 8330121 r.a. Fax. +39 02 89429260

info@colorsound.com

 

Antonio Colombi

 

Info

indie@colorsound.com

 

Managing director

Claudio Ongaro

alternative@colorsound.com

 

Booking

Claudio Ongaro

alternative@colorsound.com

 

Office Assistant

Elena Pierleoni

elena@colorsound.com

 

Office Assistant

Valentina Pacchiarini

valentinaindie@colorsound.com

 

Administration

Giuseppe Liantonio

giuseppe@colorsound.com

 

Color Sound Indie Via Brioschi, 33 – 20136 Milano

Tel. +39 02 83301240  Fax. +39 02 89429260

indie@colorsound.com